Click on the appropriate letter in the alphabet below to access terms beginning with that letter.


The South West College (SWC) operates in four campuses in Cookstown, Dungannon, Enniskillen and Omagh and, of the six new area based colleges, it is the smallest in size, but arguably, covers the largest geographical area of counties Tyrone and Fermanagh.

As a result of this merger, there is now an opportunity to enlarge and expand the curriculum offer to support the regional and local economy.  The College aims to provide a caring and supportive environment for all learners and a professional business-like relationship with all employers and other external stakeholders.  The South West College strives to provide a quality product to all its students and will continue to work closely with the community in which it serves.

SWC - Cookstown Higher Education Courses

SWC - Dungannon Higher Education Courses

SWC - Enniskillen Higher Education Courses

SWC - Omagh Higher Education Courses

Return to 'S' listings

back to top

server 01