Click on the appropriate letter in the alphabet below to access terms beginning with that letter.


Northern Regional College (or NRC) is a third-level educational institution in Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. The college has eight campuses around the north-east of Northern Ireland (County Antrim and eastern County Londonderry); Antrim, Ballymena, Ballymoney, Coleraine, Felden, Larne, Magherafelt and Newtownabbey.

The college was set-up under the review of Further Education in Northern Ireland. NRC includes campuses from three predecessor institutions:

  • Causeway Institute
  • East Antrim Institute
  • North East Institute

NRC - Ballymena Higher Education Courses

NRC - Coleraine Higher Education Courses

NRC - Magherafelt Higher Education Courses

NRC - Newtownabbey Higher Education Courses

Return to 'N' listings

back to top

server 01